IMG-LOGO

Address of Head Office:

Udayankur Seba Sangstha (USS)

Jordarga, Nilphamari- 5300.

Bangladesh.

E-mail: alauddin.ali@ussnilphamaribd.org, uss.nilphamari@gmail.com

Website: www.ussnilphamaribd.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/uss.nilphamari

Branch Offices:

1. Udayankur Seba Sangstha (USS)

    Uttor Vogdaburi, Chilahati, Domar, Nilphamari.

    E-mail: uss.chilahati@gmail.com

2. Udayankur Seba Sangstha (USS)

14px"> Community Learnig Center (Plan Office), Jaldhaka, Nilphamari.

E-mail: kaykobad.hossain@ussnilphamaribd.org, uss.jaldhaka@gmail.com

 

3. Udayankur Seba Sangstha (USS)

    Dimla

Executive Director: Alauddin Ali

Cell: +880 1712 878 300, +8801771-183799

E-mail: alauddin.ali@ussnilphamaribd.org, ussnilphamari@gmail.com

 

4. Coordinator, Education: Abdul Kuddus Sarker

    Cell: +8801718-992974

    E-mail: kuddus.sarker@ussnilphamaribd.org, kuddus.uss@gmail.com

 

5. Coordinator, Finance & Administration: Md. Moksedul Islam

    Cell: +880 1714-763 332

    E-mail: moksedul.islam@ussnilphamaribd.orgmislam.uss@gmail.com

 

6. Coordinator, CRP Project: Md. Kaykobad Hossain

    Cell: +8801710-062893

    E-mail: kaykobad.hossain@ussnilphamaribd.org, uss.jaldhaka@gmail.com

 

7. Coordinator, PGELKPI: Shahnaz Begum

   Cell: +880175-771929

   Email: shahnaz.begum@ussnilphamaribd.org, shahnaz.uss@gmail.com

 

8. Coordinator, Agriculture: Md. Jomil

    Cell: +8801715-235179

    E-mail: md.jomil@ussnilphamaribd.org, md.jomil.uss@gmail.com

 

9. Programme Facilitator, W/HRDs project: Abdur Rouf

     Cell: +8801734372650

      E-mail: a.rouf@ussnilphamaribd.orgrouf.ussnilphamari@gmail.com

 

10. Coordinator, Action for Impact (A4I) project: Mukta Rani Ray

     Cell: +8801710646277

      E-mail: uss.chilahati@gmail.com

 

11. Salma Akter

      Gender Development Officer, USS

      Cell: +8801761766665

      E-mail: salma.akter@ussnilphamaribd.org, salmaakter.uss@gmail.com

 

 

 






Can not read? Click here


View Larger Map